Kids News

Autumn Craft "3D Foam Harvest Craft"

Wed, 2022-10-19 20:20

Join us to make 3D Foam Harvest Craft! This program is for ages 3+

Registration is...

Read More

Insectropolis

Fri, 2022-10-14 12:09

Join Insectropolis as they present their bugs on the go program!

A unique, memorable and...

Read More

October is Bullying Prevention Month

Mon, 2022-10-10 14:05

Browse these resources to gain an understanding of exactly what bullying is, why it happens, how...

Read More

Costume Swap

Wed, 2022-10-05 12:49

Drop off your gently used or new Halloween costumes at the Youth Services or Teen Desk from...

Read More

Wellness Around the World: Atlas Travels to Jamaica!

Tue, 2022-10-04 12:56

Join our friends at Wellness Around the World for a fun new episode...

Read More

Music Adventures for Children

Wed, 2022-09-21 15:19

Wednesday, October 5 -- 10:15

Today's instructor is Ms. Kamila!  A local music teacher,...

Read More

Dance Fun with Ms. Robin

Wed, 2022-09-21 15:16

Wednesday, October 12 -- 10:15 AM

Join Ms. Robin from Kaye-Lynn Dance Studio for an...

Read More

Painting with Preschoolers: Jack-O'-Lanterns

Wed, 2022-09-21 14:57

Tuesday, October 18 -- 10:00 AM

Let's paint wooden Jack-o'-Lanterns!  We will use...

Read More

Book Swap

Wed, 2022-09-21 13:49

Sunday, October 23 -- 1:00-3:00 PM

Do you own books that you're not planning to re-read...

Read More

Fall Leaves Glitter Mosaics

Wed, 2022-09-21 10:06

September 25, 1:00-2:00

Kids ages 3 and up, with a grown-up, can make a pretty mosaic...

Read More

Find Us on Our Social Media Platforms

 
YouTube