2024 NATIONAL MEDAL
for Museum and Library Service Finalist

The library will be closed on Sundays in August. All book and media drops will also be closed on Sundays in August. Overdue fines will not be charged for days the library is closed.

THE LIBRARY IS CURRENTLY NOT ACCEPTING BOOK DONATIONS. PLEASE CHECK BACK AT A LATER DATE.

Library News

Spotlight Night at EBPL!

Thu, 2024-07-18 14:20

TLC Presents... Spotlight Night!

Saturday, July 20th from 2-4 PM...

Read More

Download the STELLA App!

Wed, 2024-07-17 08:31

Want to download our new phone app so you can place books on hold easily?

...

Read More

Virtual Author Talks

Mon, 2024-07-15 10:53

Join us for talks with award-winning authors online!

...

Read More

Summer Singalong

Mon, 2024-07-15 09:21

Monday, July 15, 1:00pm

Join pianist Laurie Goldman in a fun- filled sing along, as she...

Read More

EB Astronomy presents: "Space Frontiers"

Thu, 2024-07-11 15:02

Thursday, July 18, 7:30pm

Join the East Brunswick Astronomy Club for their next meeting,...

Read More

International Film Festival

Fri, 2024-07-05 11:20

The Summer International Film Festival returns to East Brunswick Public Library (2 Jean Walling...

Read More

Saturday: Sporting Travel in France

Tue, 2024-06-25 11:05

Saturday, June 29, 11:30am

 

Can'...

Read More

True Crime Author Talk

Tue, 2024-06-25 11:02

Saturday, June 29, 2:00pm
Blood and Ink: The Hall-Mills Murder with Joe Pompeo

...

Read More

Tai Chi for Adults

Tue, 2024-06-25 10:59

Wednesday, July 3, 7:00pm. Register Now.

To register, call 732-390-6767. For ages 18 and...

Read More

Silent Book Club

Tue, 2024-06-25 10:41

Thursday, June 27, 6:00pm

At Silent Book Club, there's no assigned reading. All readers...

Read More