EBPL Blog

Social Justice and Activism for Young Adults

Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 01:00

If You Like Tana French

Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 20:17

Books on Race and Race Relations in America

Monday, February 22, 2021 - 00:00

Engaging and Unusual Non-fiction at EBPL

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 00:00

Natural Wonders of NJ

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 16:03

Welcome to EBPL's Teen Blog!

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 16:44

Jazz & the American Spirit

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 19:23

Presidential Biographies At EBPL

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 19:21

Black History Month: Highlights from the Collection

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 19:19

Books on Social Activism

Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 19:09
Natural Wonders of NJ

Natural Wonders of NJ

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 20:05

7 Books Perfect for the Winter Season

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 19:04

If You Like Game of Thrones

Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 19:01

Winter Reads @ EBPL

Monday, December 16, 2019 - 18:56

Microhistories: History on a Smaller Scale

Monday, December 9, 2019 - 18:16

4 Books to Soothe Stress During Holidays

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 17:34