Death In The Air: The True Story Of A Serial Killer, The Great London Smog, And The Strangling Of A City

Kate Winkler Dawson
Audience: 
Subject: 
Book Rating: 
0
No votes yet

About This Book

A real-life thriller in the vein of The Devil in the White City, Kate Winkler Dawson's debut Death in the Air is a gripping, historical narrative of a serial killer, an environmental disaster, and an iconic city struggling to regain its footing.