East Brunswick Public Library to Undergo Construction Project. Read More

The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle

Stuart Turton
Audience: 
Subject: 
Book Rating: 
0
No votes yet

About This Book

Evelyn Hardcastle will die. Every day until Aiden Bishop can identify her killer and break the cycle. But every time the day begins again, Aiden wakes up in the body of a different guest. And some of his hosts are more helpful than others.

For fans of Claire North and Kate Atkinson, The 7½ Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle is a breathlessly addictive novel that follows one man's race against time to find a killer? but an astonishing time-turning twist means that nothing and no one are quite what they seem.