East Brunswick Public Library to Undergo Construction Project. Read More

The Long Haul : a trucker's tales of life on the road

Murphy, Finn
Audience: 
Book Rating: 
0
No votes yet

About This Book

In the tradition of Anthony Bourdain and Linda Greenlaw, a long haul mover's rollicking account of life out on the Big Slab.