2024 NATIONAL MEDAL
for Museum and Library Service Finalist

Library System Upgrade! For more information, click here.

The Long Haul : a trucker's tales of life on the road

Murphy, Finn
Audience: 
Book Rating: 
0
No votes yet

About This Book

In the tradition of Anthony Bourdain and Linda Greenlaw, a long haul mover's rollicking account of life out on the Big Slab.