Kids News

Q&A with Screenwriter Brian Lynch

Wed, 2021-07-21 13:31

Join us for a Q&A with screenwriter Brian Lynch!

...Read More

Water Safety & Drowning Prevention

Thu, 2021-07-01 22:41

Fun in the sun means barbecues, popsicles, and lots of water -- but that can also mean dangerous...

Read More

The MoleCOOL Scientist

Mon, 2021-06-21 10:52

Making science cool! Teen Volunteer Shreya D. is East Brunswick's own MoleCOOL Scientist....

Read More

Outdoor Storytimes

Fri, 2021-06-18 17:20

In-person storytimes are back at the library! Join us this summer for our in-person OUTSIDE...

Read More

Kids Book Sale

Fri, 2021-06-18 15:36

Now thru Friday, July 2!

Support not only the EB Friends of the Library...

Read More

Writing Workshop for Tweens

Fri, 2021-06-18 11:42

This workshop will be led by Mike Allegra.

...

Read More

EBPL Tails & Tales Summer Learning Program

Thu, 2021-06-10 19:23

East Brunswick Public Library is excited to offer our Tails &...

Read More

POSTPONED: mr. Ray Kicks Off Acoustic Mondays!

Tue, 2021-06-08 13:28

RESCHEDULED for Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 7:00 PM.

Rain, rain, go away...

Read More

Minecraft: Tips & Tricks for Building ( 2-days workshop for 5-12th gr.)

Thu, 2021-06-03 15:02

Our teen volunteer, Benjamin Louie, will run a 2-day workshop to share his tips and...

Read More

Summer Scratch Coding for Beginners (3rd-5th gr.)

Tue, 2021-06-01 16:16

Scratch is a block-based computer programming language so it's a good starting...

Read More

Find Us on Our Social Media Platforms

 
@ebplibrarykids
 
YouTube