REMINDER: The East Brunswick Public Library is closed Sundays during the month of August.

Kids News

ABC's of Coding

Wed, 2022-03-30 14:00

The ABC's of Coding

Python is one of the most popular coding languages in the world, and...

Read More

Light & Shadow Storytime

Wed, 2022-03-23 13:13

Join Ms. Moira in the YS Programming room for a themed storytimed on light and shadows.  This...

Read More

Courage in Calm part 2

Thu, 2022-03-17 17:45

Courage in the Calm (part 2)

Grades 1-5

Saturday, April 2 at 2 pm

Focus:...

Read More

Courage in Calm part 1

Wed, 2022-03-16 13:51

Courage in the Calm (part 1)

Grades 1-5

Saturday, March 19 at 2 pm

Focus:...

Read More

Light & Shadow Storytime

Wed, 2022-02-23 11:27

Join Ms. Moira in the YS Programming room for a themed storytimed on light and shadows.  This...

Read More

Panini Bistro and Friends of the East Brunswick Team Up For Best March Ever!

Wed, 2022-02-23 09:18

Panini Bistro and the Friends of the Library made your dining plans this March. The restaurant...

Read More

Interactive Pet Therapy Program

Thu, 2022-02-17 20:21

Join Creature Comfort Pet Therapy to learn about the power of pet therapy, hear how animals and...

Read More

Make and Take Gnomes

Thu, 2022-02-17 14:13

Learn how to make your own sock gnome and bring home your finished project.  This program is...

Read More

The MoleCOOL Scientist: Extract DNA from a Strawberry

Thu, 2022-02-10 16:10

Sunday, February 13, 4:00-4:30

Shreya D., teen volunteer extraordinaire...

Read More

Online Chess Club for Beginners

Wed, 2022-02-09 14:16

An online  Chess club for Beginners will be held during Spring...

Read More

Find Us on Our Social Media Platforms

 
@ebplibrarykids
 
YouTube