Kids News

2022 Kids' Entries

Fri, 2022-07-01 10:16

The annual 73 Words in the 732 Short Story Competition has concluded and we are pleased...

Read More

Make a Shell Creature -- Kindergarten and up

Thu, 2022-06-30 18:53

Thursday, August 4 at 1:30

Kids entering kindergarten and up can make a cute creature...

Read More

Vision Boards -- Grades 3+

Thu, 2022-06-30 18:14

July 8, 11:00

Make a vision board to help you keep an eye on where you're headed.  Get...

Read More

Rachelle Burk: Author Visit & Story Time!

Thu, 2022-06-30 17:28

Thursday, July 7 at 7:00

Let’s make some noise playing instruments!  Author Rachelle Burk...

Read More

Special Performance: Pirates Lost at Sea!

Thu, 2022-06-30 16:06

Sunday, July 31 at 1:00

Kids ages 4 and up, with their grown-ups, are invited to embark...

Read More

Water Safety Events at EBPL

Thu, 2022-06-30 13:28

Please join us Wednesday, July 13!

July 13, 11:15: Otter Spotter...

Read More

Dining Healthy on a Budget

Tue, 2022-06-28 14:03

Learn how to eat out on a budget and still eat heatlhy.  Join our presenter as she gives tips on...

Read More

Water Safety Events at EBPL

Mon, 2022-06-27 16:49

Please join us this Wednesday!

June 29, 11:15: Otter Spotter...

Read More

Young Adult Summer Reading

Fri, 2022-06-17 13:20

Summer Reading for students entering grades 7-12

Opens June 27...

Read More

ABC Storytime!

Tue, 2022-06-14 09:20

ABC Storytime! Alphabet, Book, Craft

Join us for the letter of the week!

11:15am-...

Read More

Find Us on Our Social Media Platforms

 
@ebplibrarykids
 
YouTube