Penderwicks series

By Jeanne Birdsall
Book Rating: 
No votes yet

About This Book

With over one and a half million copies sold, this irresistible series of modern classics tells the story of the Penderwicks, a family that believes in truth and honor, yet can't seem to stay out of trouble. While each of the fives book can be read separately, Jeanne wrote them as one story, in three acts.

Find Us on Our Social Media Platforms


Similar Books

By Rebecca Stead
By Louis Sachar
By Pam Munoz Ryan