Gooney Bird Greene series

By Lois Lowry
Book Rating: 
No votes yet

About This Book

The Gooney Bird Greene series is a collection of six children’s books by Lois Lowry. They feature a second-grade girl named Gooney Bird Greene who tells stories about her life that are true but unusual. She likes to dress in colorful outfits and use big words.The books are humorous and educational, and they show how storytelling can enrich learning and crativity. 

Find Us on Our Social Media Platforms


Similar Books

By Brandon Mull
By Tae Keller
By Michelle Harrison
By Chris Grabenstein
By Jessica Day George
By Cornelia Caroline Funke