2024 NATIONAL MEDAL
for Museum and Library Service Finalist

East Brunswick Public Library will be closed on Wednesday, June 19 in observance of Juneteenth.

EBPL Blog

The Monster

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 09:09

Sunsets

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 09:06

Triumph

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 09:04

Recovery Walk

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 09:01

The Next Mourning

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 08:59

The Interrogation

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 08:58

Holes

Monday, May 20, 2024 - 14:37

The Empty Side of the Bed

Monday, May 20, 2024 - 14:34

New Beginning

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 10:12

The Hole

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 10:08

Magic Mah Jongg

Monday, May 13, 2024 - 13:43

Act Two

Monday, May 13, 2024 - 13:41

Celebration

Monday, May 13, 2024 - 13:39

The Beggar

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 09:33

Rumspringa

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 09:30

At the Maison Hannon (for G. C.)

Friday, May 3, 2024 - 15:11

The Hands of My Mother

Monday, April 29, 2024 - 09:49

Wanderlust

Monday, April 29, 2024 - 09:45

Library Book Escape

Monday, April 29, 2024 - 09:33

Starving Artist

Monday, April 29, 2024 - 09:31

First Encounter

Monday, April 29, 2024 - 09:25

The Literary March Madness Winner Is...

Monday, April 1, 2024 - 12:51

Literary March Madness - Final Round

Sunday, March 24, 2024 - 12:05

Literary March Madness - Round 2

Monday, March 11, 2024 - 13:29