BRC News

Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month

Tue, 2022-09-20 19:31

with special events and resources available for Latino and Hispanic business owners and...

Read More

New Jersey Pays it Forward

Wed, 2022-08-17 14:58

The Pay It Forward program will provide zero-interest, no-fee loans to participants who enroll...

Read More

Stop By Our Recording Studio

Fri, 2022-07-22 14:33

For the past five years, East Brunswick Public Library  has been redefining library services...

Read More

SkillUp Connections Workshop

Mon, 2022-07-11 11:31

Mastering the Art of LinkedIn Networking

Event by ...

Read More

Earn While You Learn!

Wed, 2022-06-15 15:59

Middlesex College is creating apprenticeship opportunities in Advanced...

Read More

National Small Business Week returns in May!

Wed, 2022-04-27 11:47

National Small Business Week recognizes the critical contributions of America’s entrepreneurs...

Read More

Plastic Bag Ban

Wed, 2022-03-09 14:04

Retail stores, grocery stores and food service businesses may not provide or sell single...

Read More

SCORE for Women Entrepreneurs

Thu, 2022-03-03 13:51

SCORE is here to help women small business owners.

Numbering in the...

Read More

Panini Bistro and Friends of the East Brunswick Team Up For Best March Ever!

Wed, 2022-02-23 09:18

Panini Bistro and the Friends of the Library made your dining plans this March. The restaurant...

Read More

SCORE for Black Entrepreneurs

Fri, 2022-02-04 12:50

Black small business owners and their communities have faced extraordinary challenges over the...

Read More